Home Deco!

Apart from cook books, I also loooove Home Decor books. I currently do not own one but I am planning to get 3 soonest. What I love about home decor books is that it gives you an idea on what your room could look like and the tips they include to save up on items you do not really need but would look nice when you add it in your room.

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

These are the must buy decor books on my list. =)  I am also loving the website One Kings Lane. It contains all vintage stuff currently up for sale coming from different vendors. The have sofa sets, plates, jars, chairs, buffet tables and what not. The items are super super expensive kaya hanggang tingin lang ako. =) 

Image

 

More finds soon!! 

Leave a Reply

