you are the palaman to my tinapay

happy hearts day! 🙂 Sweet surprises make me happy!!! I thought hearts day would just go by since we are saving money and no time to really go out, I opted to cook dinner with a slice of cheesecake to cap the night away but wow! While resting, I went to our room and John gave me this box ofGodiva chocolates and a hand written letter which I TOTALLY LOVE! No material gift can top hand written letters. The best thing ever! Then after a few minutes when I told him to buy beef cubes, he came back with flowers!  I really am marrying the best guy on the planet! 🙂

Our last hearts day as gf-bf was something! 🙂 One for the books! Last year, he cooked dinner! So glad to celebrate more hearts day with you Janjan! 🙂

Hope you guys had an amazing day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

